San Juan County Republican Party Officers

Executive Committee 2019-2020

Vice Chair:
Secretary and Parlimentarian:
State Committee Man:
State Committee Woman:

SJC Republican Party Precinct Officers 2019-2020

The Executive committee and the PCOs make up the San Juan County Republican Party Central Committee (SJCRPCC)

101 Friday Harbor North:  Heather Christensen,*
102 Fridary Harbor South:  Tom Starr*
11 San Juan South East:  Open
12 San Juan South West:  Minnie Knych*
13 San Juan Central: Michelle Loftus,*
14 San Juan West:  Maury Liebman*, 
15 San Juan North:  Sidney Smith*,
16 San Juan East: William Hancock,*
17 Turn Point:
21 Waldron & East Outer Is:  Open
22 Orcas West:  Open
23 Orcas Central:  Open
24 Eastsound:  Rick Boucher,
25 Orcas East:
26 Blakely and West Outer Is:  Open
31 Lopez North:  Lynda Gerpheide,*
32 Lopez South:  Open
33 Decatur and Outer Is:
41 Shaw: Open

If your precinct reads “open,” we could use your help! We can appoint PCOs to vacant districts, with full authority to vote at central committee meetings. The only difference between an appointed and an elected PCO (has an asterisk) is that they cannot vote for party officers. More info on precincts can be found at the county elections website.

The Central Committee is made up of all PCOs and the Executive Board. An asterisk * means that the PCO was elected rather than appointed by the Chairman giving them the right to vote on officers at the start of the term.

Detailed maps can be found here (or clicking the number above, though precinct 16 lacks a map) or a Countywide Precinct Map.


Fair Booth: Michelle Loftus
Membership Mailing and Newsletter: Cindy Carter
Technology: Rick Boucher