San Juan County Republican Party Officers

Executive Committee

Chair: Nathan Butler  sjcrpchair@gmail.com or nathanaelbutler@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Lynda Gerpheide  lyndaleegerpheide@hotmail.com
Secretary and Parlimentarian: Minnie Kynch (acting) knych@rockisland.com
Treasurer: Alex Gavora
State Committee Man: Rick Boucher  rboucher@sanjuanweb.com
State Committee Woman: Cindy Carter   cindy@orcasonline.com

Republican Party Precinct Officers

The Executive committee and the PCOs make up the San Juan County Republican Party Central Committee (SJCRPCC)

101 Friday Harbor North:  Heather Christensen,*  Clarheat@yahoo.com
102 Fridary Harbor South:  Sandra Frinell,  sandra.frinell@gmail.com
11 San Juan South East:  Open
12 San Juan South West:  Mike Gallagher,*  mgallagher018@gmail.com
13 San Juan Central: Michelle Loftus,*  meloftus@centurytel.net
14 San Juan West:  Open
15 San Juan North:  Open
16 San Juan East: Nathan Butler,* nathanaelbutler@gmail.com
17 Turn Point: Tom Starr  toms@rockisland.com
21 Waldron & East Outer Is:  Open
22 Orcas West:  Open
23 Orcas Central:  Open
24 Eastsound:  Rick Boucher,  rboucher@sanjuanweb.com
25 Orcas East:  Cindy Carter,  cindy@orcasonline.com
26 Blakely and West Outer Is:  Open
31 Lopez North:  Lynda Gerpheide,*  lyndaleegerpheide@hotmail.com
32 Lopez South:  Open
33 Decatur and Outer Is:  Barry Cave  barrycave10@gmail.com
41 Shaw: Levi Rawls,*   levierawls@live.com

If your precinct reads “open,” we could use your help! We can appoint PCOs to vacant districts, with full authority to vote at central committee meetings. The only difference between an appointed and an elected PCO (has an asterisk) is that they cannot vote for party officers. More info on precincts can be found at the county elections website.

The Central Committee is made up of all PCOs and the Executive Board.

Countywide Precinct Map

Committees

Lincoln Day Event: Minnie Kynch  knych@rockisland.com
   Lincoln Day Event (Orcas): Cindy Carter  cindy@orcasonline.com
   Lincoln Day Event (Lopez): Lynda Gerpheide  lyndaleegerpheide@hotmail.com
Fair Booth: Michelle Loftus  meloftus@centurytel.net
Membership Mailing and Newsletter: Cindy Carter  cindy@orcasonline.com
Technology: Rick Boucher  webmaster@sjcrp.org