San Juan County Republican Party Officers

Executive Committee 2019-2020

Chair:  Lynda Gerpheide
Vice Chair: Rick Boucher
Secretary and Parlimentarian: Judy McBain
Treasurer: Kelly Unger
State Committee Man: Jim McBain
State Committee Woman: Cindy Carter

SJC Republican Party Precinct Officers 2019-2020

The Executive committee and the PCOs make up the San Juan County Republican Party Central Committee (SJCRPCC)

101 Friday Harbor North:  Heather Christensen,*  Clarheat@yahoo.com
102 Fridary Harbor South:  Tom Starr*  toms@rockisland.com
11 San Juan South East:   Michael Jean Smith
12 San Juan South West:  Minnie Knych* knych@rockisland.com
13 San Juan Central:   Michelle Loftus,*  meloftus@centurytel.net
14 San Juan West:  Maury Liebman*,  liebman@centurylink.net 
15 San Juan North:  Sidney Smith*, michaeljeansmith@gmail.com
16 San Juan East: William Hancock,* wehlzr@aol.com
23 Orcas Central:  Nick Knoellinger
24 Eastsound:  Rick Boucher,  rboucher@sanjuanweb.com
25 Orcas East:  Cindy Carter
26 Blakely and West Outer Is: Dan Schwartz
31 Lopez North:  Lynda Gerpheide,*  lyndaleegerpheide@hotmail.com
32 Lopez South: Monico MacKinnon
33 Decatur and Outer Is: Jim McBain
17 Turn Point:  Carrie Brooks

22 Orcas West:  Open
41 Shaw: Open
21 Waldron & East Outer Is:  Open

If your precinct reads “open,” we could use your help! We can appoint PCOs to vacant districts, with full authority to vote at central committee meetings. The only difference between an appointed and an elected PCO (has an asterisk) is that they cannot vote for party officers. More info on precincts can be found at the county elections website.

The Central Committee is made up of all PCOs and the Executive Board. An asterisk * means that the PCO was elected rather than appointed by the Chairman giving them the right to vote on officers at the start of the term.

Detailed maps can be found here (or clicking the number above, though precinct 16 lacks a map) or a Countywide Precinct Map.

Committees

Fair Booth: Michelle Loftus  meloftus@centurytel.net
Membership Mailing and Newsletter: Cindy Carter  cindy@orcasonline.com
Technology: Rick Boucher  webmaster@sjcrp.org