Susan Hutchison appointed to RNC leadership team

posted in: WSRP | 0

We in San Juan County would like to extend our congratulations to Susan Hutchison, state chairman WA State Republican Party (WSRP), for her appointment to the Republican National Committee (RNC) 2017 leadership team.

WSRP Reports:

Washington, D.C. – Today Republican National Committee (RNC) Chairwoman Ronna McDaniel announced several appointments to the RNC’s 2017 leadership team.

“The RNC is ready to lead our Party to more victories in 2018, and the addition of these exceptionally qualified individuals to our leadership team solidifies our preparedness to take on the challenges of the next year,” said Chairwoman McDaniel.

“These Party veterans are equipped to champion the vision of our new administration and to help our Republicans in Congress get to work for the American people.”

• Doyle Webb (State Chairman, AR), General Counsel
• Henry Barbour (National Committeeman, MS), Executive Committee
• Susan Hutchison (State Chairman, WA), Executive Committee
• Rob Steele (National Committeeman, MI), Executive Committee
• Ron Kaufman (National Committeeman, MA), Budget Committee Chair
• Luis Fortuño (National Committeeman, PR), Budget Committee
• Jeanne Luckey (National Committeewoman, MS), Budget Committee
• Alex Willette (National Committeeman, ME), Resolutions Committee Chair